Test Rides

CANADA

 

Quebec

Martin Doyon, Agent for Go-One
Notre-Dame-des-Pins, Qc
E-mail:  dr_m_doyon@yahoo.com

 

 

UNITED STATES

 

Iowa

Gordon Miller, Agent for Sunrider
Urbandale, IA 50322
Voice: 515-331-9052
E-mail: gordonmiller1953@gmail.com

New Jersey

Stephen Mosca, Agent for Go-One, Mango & Sunrider
44 East Central Avenue
Maywood, New Jersey 07607
Voice: 201-226-1768
E-mail: Mosca@go-one.us

New Jersey

Ampericon, Agent for Go-One
Monmouth Junction, New Jersey 08852
E-mail: Vivek@ampericon.com

New Jersey

Billy Doremus, Agent for Go-One
Matawan, New Jersey 07747
E-mail: billy@billydoremus.com

North Dakota

Larry Gjerstad, Agent for Go-One
Mott, North Dakota 58646
Voice: 701-824-2220
E-mail: larrygj@ndsupernet.com

Maryland

Nevin Crouse, Agent for Go-One
Trappe, Maryland 21673
Voice: 443-786-6182
E-mail: thorbaldtheviking@yahoo.com

Oregon

Mitch Shults, Agent for Go-one
2603 South East 17th Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97202
Voice: 503-928-6625
E-mail: mshults@alumni.rice.edu

Michigan

David Turner, Agent for Go-One
St. Clair Shores, MI 48080
Voice: 586-777-1994
E-mail: bdefilip@comcast.net

Nevada

Martin Safko, Agent for Go-One
Henderson, NV 89014
Voice: 702-203-7077
E-mail: msafko.safko@gmail.com

Texas

Victor Gonzales Jr., Agent for Sunrider
Lubbock, TX 79410
Voice: 806-632-1209
E-mail: victor@victorg.com

 

Utah

Gary Peterson , Agent for Go-One Evolution
Salt Lake City, UT
E-mail: gary.peterson@imail.org

Washington D.C.

Matin & Summer Niz , Agents for Go-One
Washington, DC
E-mail: summerdf@yahoo.com

Wisconsin

Kirk Chaffee, Agent for Go-One
River Falls, Wisconsin
E-mail: k2i3r4k@yahoo.com

 

Jake (Mike) Jacobson, Agent for Go-One
Holmen, Wisconsin
E-mail: jacobson.michaellynn@mayo.edu

Share